A musical perfect for the whole family, Seussical is based on the works of Dr. Seuss and weaves together his most famous tales and characters from at least fifteen of his books, including the Cat in the Hat and Horton the Elephant.

‘Oh the thinks you can think!’ Dr Seuss’ best loved characters collide in an unforgettable musical adventure.

 

CHMCC Presents

Seussical The Musical

Showing:

Friday 4 May – Sunday 27 May

Times:

Friday 4 May 7pm

Saturday 5 May 2pm & 7pm

Sunday 6 May 2pm

Wednesday 9 May 7pm

Friday 11 May 7pm

Saturday 12 May 2pm & 7pm

Sunday 13 May 2pm

Wednesday 16 May 7pm

Friday 18 May 7pm

Saturday 19 May  2pm & 7pm

Sunday 20 May 2pm

Wednesday 23 May 7pm

Thursday 24 May 7pm

Friday 25 May 7pm

Saturday 26 May 2pm & 7pm

Sunday 27 May 2pm

Ticket Prices:

Adult $28

Conc $23

Child U21 $20

Groups 10+ $20

Family $76

All Wednesday performances $20

All tix plus $2 booking fee

Duration:

2 hours plus interval

Please note:

When purchasing a family ticket please select 4 only to get access to the discounted rate.  Add additional tickets on the order overview page for extra children/ adults.

For further information please contact the Box Office.

Buy Ticket Online
Provide Feedback

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date